Looking for a Professional?

Lactanet provides you with this directory of competent professionals to answer your questions. You will find the contact information of some of our employees such as regional directors, experts and members of senior management.

You can also contact our Customer Service to find answers to your questions.

  • Services

Andrew Marete

Geneticist
amarete@lactanet.ca
519-767-9660, ext. 5105

Annie Langlois

Regional Manager, North of Quebec
alanglois@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030
1-800-266-5248

Audrey Lacroix, agr.

Regional Manager, Estrie, Centre-du-Québec
alacroix@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030
1-800-266-5248

Bob Reck

Regional Manager, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba
breck@lactanet.ca
403-872-8738

Brian Van Doormaal

Chief Services Officer
bvandoormaal@lactanet.ca
519-767-9660, ext. 5101

Caroline Martel, agr.

Regional Manager, Eastern Ontario
cmartel@lactanet.ca
450-601-2784

Clément-Guy Bernard

Director of Human Resources
cgbernard@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 7529
1-800-266-5248, ext. 7529

Daniel Lefebvre, agr., Ph. D., PAS, Dipl. ACAN

Chief Operations Officer - Director, Centre of Expertise
dlefebvre@valacta.com
514-459-3030, ext. 7579
1-800-266-5248, ext. 7579

Daniel Warner

Data Analyst
dwarner@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 7991
1-800-266-5248, ext. 7991

Débora Santschi, agr., Ph. D.

Director of innovation and development
dsantschi@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 7855
1-800-266-5248, ext. 7855

Dr. Allison Fleming, Ph. D.

Geneticist
afleming@lactanet.ca
519-767-9660, ext. 5112

Dr. Filippo Miglior

Senior Advisor, Genetic Strategic Initiatives
fmiglior@lactanet.ca
519-767-9660, ext. 5107

Dr. Gerrit Kistemaker

Manager of Genetic Evaluations
gkistemaker@lactanet.ca
519-767-9660, ext. 5104

Dr. Hinayah Rojas de Oliveira

Geneticist
holiveira@lactanet.ca
519-767-9660, ext. 5113

Dr. Janusz Jamrozik

Research Geneticist
jjamrozik@lactanet.ca
519-767-9660, ext. 5108

Dr. Pete Sullivan

Research Scientist
psullivan@lactanet.ca
519-767-9660, ext. 5111

Drew Spencer

Regional Manager, West-Central and Northern Ontario
dspencer@lactanet.ca
519-803-4431

François Labelle, agr.

Expert in Organic Milk Production
flabelle@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 7590
1-800-266-5248, ext. 7590

Geneviève Clermont

Director Marketing and Communications
gclermont@lactanet.ca

George Clyde

National Director Information Technology
gclyde@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 7995
1-800-266-5248, ext. 7995

Gervais Bisson, agr.

Dairy Production Expert in Robotic Milking & Strategic Advisor
gbisson@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030
1-800-266-5248

Harold Kress

Regional Manager, South-Western Ontario
hkress@lactanet.ca
519-837-7988

Isabelle Morin, D.M.V., Cert. LAM

Dairy Herd Health Coordinator
imorin@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 7850
1-800-266-5248, ext. 7850

Janice Pierson, M. Sc.

Regional Manager, Montérégie, Outaouais, Laurentides
jpierson@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext: 8006
1-800-266-5248

Jean Durocher, M. Sc., D.M.V.

Herd Health Coordinator
jdurocher@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030
1-800-266-5248

Jean-Marc Neilson

National Sales and Services Director
jmneilson@lactanet.ca
1 800 266-5248, ext. 8090

Jean-Philippe Laroche, agr., M. Sc.

Dairy Production Expert in Nutrition & Forage
jplaroche@lactanet.ca

Jeffrey Gunn, M. Sc.

Regional Manager, Atlantic Provinces
jgunn@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 8901
1-800-266-5248, ext. 8901

Josée Bordeleau

National Laboratory Director
jbordeleau@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, poste 7512
1 800 266-5248

Laura Solano, DVM., Ph. D.

Dairy Comfort and Welfare Expert
lsolano@lactanet.ca

Mackayla de Kwant

DairyTrace Program Manager
mdekwant@dairytrace.ca
519-767-9660, ext. 5117

Mario Séguin, agr.

Dairy Production Expert – Milk Recording and Data Management
marioseguin@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 7792
1-800-266-5248, ext. 7792

Michela Arbuthnott

Administration, Board Support & proAction
marbuthnott@lactanet.ca
519-767-9660, ext. 5103

Neil Petreny

Chief Executive Officer
neil@lactanet.ca
519-824-2320
1-800-549-4373

Peter Boersen

Services Manager
pboersen@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 8059

Philippe Dubé

Herd Management Software Manager - QC
pdube@lactanet.ca

René Lacroix, ing. Ph. D.

Data Enhancement Analyst (BI)
rlacroix@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 7530
1-800-266-5248, ext. 7530

René Roy, agr.

Agro-economist
rroy@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 7220
1-800-266-5248, ext. 7220

Richard Cantin

National Director Business Development
rcantin@lactanet.ca
519-824-2320, ext. 5233
1-800-549-4373, ext. 5233

Rob MacTaggart

Director of Finance
519-824-2320, ext. 5229
1-800-549-4373, ext. 5229

Robert Moore, Ph. D.

Scientific Manager
rmoore@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 7521
1-800-266-5248, ext. 7521

Roland Lambert, T.P.

Regional Manager
rlambert@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 8007
1-800-266-5248, ext. 8007

Ron Hurtubise

National Assistant
rhurtubise@lactanet.ca
519-824-2320
1-800-549-4373

Steve Adam, agr.

Dairy Production Expert in Comfort and Welfare
sadam@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 8124
1-800-266-5248, ext. 8124

Tony Meyer

Regional Manager, British Columbia
tmeyer@lactanet.ca
604-795-1988
1-800-549-4373