Looking for a Professional?

Lactanet provides you with this directory of competent professionals to answer your questions. You will find the contact information of some of our employees such as regional directors, strategic advisors, experts and members of senior management.

You can also contact our Customer Service to find answers to your questions.

  • Services

Alex Quesnel

DairyComp Software Sales & Support
aquesnel@lactanet.ca
519-824-2320, ext. 5353
1-800-549-4373, ext. 5353

Andrée-Anne Gingras , agr., M. Sc.

Strategic Advisor
aagingras@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030
1-800-266-5248

Andrew Marete

Geneticist
amarete@lactanet.ca
519-767-9660, ext. 5105

Anne-Marie Christen , M. Sc.

Project Manager
amchristen@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030
1-800-266-5248

Annick Desjardins , agr.

Strategic Advisor
adesjardins@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030
1-800-266-5248

Audrey Lacroix

Strategic Advisor
alacroix@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030
1-800-266-5248

Brian Van Doormaal

Chief Services Officer
brian@lactanet.ca
519-767-9660, ext. 101

Caeli Richardson

KTT Genetics Expert
crichardson@lactanet.ca
519-767-9660, ext. 5102

Caroline Brunelle , agr.

Provincial Goat Dairy Production Advisor
cbrunelle@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 7860
1-800-266-5248, ext. 7860

Catherine Cross , agr.

Strategic Advisor
ccross@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030
1-800-266-5248

Clément-Guy Bernard

Director of Human Resources
cgbernard@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 7529
1-800-266-5248, ext. 7529

Daniel Lefebvre , agr., Ph. D., PAS, Dipl. ACAN

Chief Operations Officer - Director, Centre of Expertise
dlefebvre@valacta.com
514-459-3030, ext. 7579
1-800-266-5248, ext. 7579

Daniel Warner

Data Analyst
dwarner@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 7991
1-800-266-5248, ext. 7991

Débora Santschi , agr., Ph. D.

Director of innovation and development
dsantschi@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 7855
1-800-266-5248, ext. 7855

Diane Lequin , agr.

Strategic Advisor
dlequin@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 8008
1-800-266-5248, ext. 8008

Dr. Allison Fleming , Ph. D.

Geneticist
afleming@lactanet.ca
519-767-9660, ext. 5112

Dr. Filippo Miglior

Senior Advisor, Genetic Strategic Initiatives
fmiglior@lactanet.ca
519-767-9660, ext. 5107

Dr. Gerrit Kistemaker

Manager of Genetic Evaluations
gkistemaker@lactanet.ca
519-767-9660, ext. 5104

Dr. Janusz Jamrozik

Research Geneticist
jjamrozik@lactanet.ca
519-767-9660, ext. 5108

Dr. Pete Sullivan

Research Scientist
psullivan@lactanet.ca
519-767-9660, ext. 5111

François Labelle , agr.

Expert in Organic Milk Production
flabelle@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 7590
1-800-266-5248, ext. 7590

George Clyde

National Director Information Technology
gclyde@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 7995
1-800-266-5248, ext. 7995

Gervais Bisson , agr.

Dairy Production Expert in Robotic Milking & Strategic advisor
gbisson@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030
1-800-266-5248

Guy Boyer , T.P.

Director of Sales & Services Lactanet East
gboyer@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 8085
1-800-266-5248, ext. 8085

Isabelle Morin , D.M.V., Cert. LAM

Dairy Herd Health Coordinator
imorin@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 7850
1-800-266-5248, ext. 7850

Janice Pierson , M. Sc.

Regional Manager
jpierson@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext: 8006
1-800-266-5248

Jean Brisson , agr.

Strategic Advisor
jbrisson@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 7218
1-800-266-5248, ext. 7218

Jean Durocher , M. Sc., D.M.V.

Herd Health Coordinator
jdurocher@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030
1-800-266-5248

Jean-Philippe Laroche , agr., M. Sc.

Dairy Production Expert in Nutrition & Forage
jplaroche@lactanet.ca

Jeffrey Gunn , M. Sc.

Regional Manager
jgunn@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 8901
1-800-266-5248, ext. 8901

Josée Bordeleau

National Laboratory Director
jbordeleau@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, poste 7512
1 800 266-5248

Karen Bergeron , agr., M. Sc.

Strategic Advisor
kbergeron@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 8108
1-800-266-5248, ext. 8108

Mario Séguin , agr.

Dairy Production Expert – Milk Recording and Data Management
marioseguin@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 7792
1-800-266-5248, ext. 7792

Melissa Hurst

DairyTrace Program Manager
mhurst@lactanet.ca
519-767-9660, ext. 5117

Neil Petreny

Chief Executive Officer
neil@lactanet.ca
519-824-2320
1-800-549-4373

Omar Sandoval , agr.

FIATÉ Advisor
osandoval@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030
1-800-266-5248

Peter Boersen , T.P.

Regional Manager
pboersen@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 8059
1-800-266-5248, ext. 8059

René Lacroix , ing. Ph. D.

Data Enhancement Analyst (BI)
rlacroix@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 7530
1-800-266-5248, ext. 7530

René Roy , agr.

Agro-economist
rroy@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 7220
1-800-266-5248, ext. 7220

Richard Cantin

National Director Business Development
rcantin@lactanet.ca
519-824-2320, ext. 5233
1-800-549-4373, ext. 5233

Rick Alblas

DairyComp Software Sales & Support
ralblas@lactanet.ca
519-824-2320, ext. 5261
1-800-549-4373, ext. 5261

Rob MacTaggart

Director of Finance
519-824-2320, ext. 5229
1-800-549-4373, ext. 5229

Robert Moore , Ph. D.

Scientific Manager
rmoore@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 7521
1-800-266-5248, ext. 7521

Roland Lambert , T.P.

Regional Manager
rlambert@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 8007
1-800-266-5248, ext. 8007

Ron Hurtubise

Director of Sales & Services Lactanet West
rhurtubise@lactanet.ca
519-824-2320
1-800-549-4373

Steve Adam , agr.

Dairy Production Expert in Comfort and Welfare
sadam@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 8124
1-800-266-5248, ext. 8124

Sylvain Biron , T.P.

Regional Manager
sbiron@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 8107
1-800-266-5248, ext. 8107

Valérie Martin , agr.

Strategic Advisor
vmartin@lactanet.ca
514-459-3030, ext. 8163
1-800-266-5248, ext. 8163